Outlook Farm Backyard Taproom Hours of Operation
Open Through November 1, 2020
Saturday 1-6pm
Sunday. 1-5pm

Sunday, August 9, 2-5pm: The B-Strings

Saturday, August 15, 3-6pm: Jack & His Guitar

Sunday, August 16, 12-3pm: Peach Festival w/Sarah the Fiddler (Tickets Required)               

Saturday, August 22, 3-6pm: John Corbett

Saturday, September 5, 3-6pm: Debi Salli

Saturday, September 19, 3-6pm: Jason & Jamie (from the band Looney Tunes)

Sunday, September 20, 12-3pm: Apple Festival w/Hooda Thunkit

Saturday, September 26, 3-6pm: Jack & His Guitar

Sunday, September 27, 2-5pm: Brickyard Sessions

Sunday, October 18, 12-3pm: Pumpkin Festival TBA 

*Please check back for our updated calendar of events

COVID-19 Notice:

*For everyone’s comfort and safety face masks and 6′ social distancing will be required for all patrons in the Taproom area. Patrons will have designated tables/areas where they may remove their face masks, and staff will further provide table service. For our larger events, attendance is limited to 100 people and tickets will be required.